Episode 2: “Trying To Fool Everyone”

Episode 1Discussion

Logan:
Previously on Survivor…

Logan:

Exile Island is in play again this season. Hidden Immunity Idols, this season, will only be on Exile Island. Trust is a huge component this season as a result. Exile Island is both a blessing and a curse, and if you go there you better be prepared to fight if and when you might come back. Being alone truly means…being ALONE.

The Guwing tribe could not manage to win the first immunity challenge.

BAMAL WINS IMMUNITY! 

Guwing has decided that Ty will be sent to Exile Island. Here is a map to your new home. *throws map*. Bamal has voted for Victoria to be sent to Exile Island. Victoria, this means you are safe from the vote at Guwing and you will stay another three days in this game. Follow Ty to your new home. Everyone, grab your stuff and head out.

Alliances began stirring up in Guwing, and Max became very involved with them.

Max Novaris (Guwing): Brenelle is talking to me and he wants to create an alliance between himself, Carraid, you, and me.

Jacob Koko (Guwing): I am cool with that, me and brenelle1120 have a iffy relationship but I would work with him to keep safe.

And Brendon became paranoid really quickly.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing): I need to find out what this vote is otherwise I could be in deep trouble.

And Max’s involvement in early alliances made him an early target.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing): OMG Max is literally pissing me off. Like be quiet like shut up. He thinks he is in control right now which makes me want to vote him off even more.

But Brendon was not the only one getting rubbed the wrong way from Max.

Trae Corby (Guwing): Than we may be on the bottom of this vote. we have to figure out something. I can talk to brendon and we can blindside max. but u need to tell everyone to do it okay.

In the end, Max was spared from a blindside and Shannon was taken out.

Logan:

Shannon, the tribe has spoken.
*Snuffs torch*
The decision is final, it’s time for you to go.

17 are left, who will be voted out tonight?

CAST LIST:
BAMAL (Pictures):
Andrew Dallas (DallasAndrew)
Courtney Minell (CrazyCourtney0)
Kolby Finnton (ThePug)
Ian Blue (ThisIsMyGame)
Nick “NJ” Kazuto (NJKoda1998)
Tim Sigman (lionsden121)
Ty Morales (J0K3R)
Qaz Weinhart (Qazwdxedc)
Vivian Monahan (ccwagu)

GUWING (Pictures):
Brady Johnson (bradyspaulding16)
Brendon Reedera (brenelle1120)
Jacob Koko (kekgeek)
Jake Brothers (MonkeyBoy94)
Max Novaris (Novamax243)
Russell Fevvers (Carraid73)
Trae Corby (Stilts12)
Victoria Wendy (VictoriaW)

GUWING (Night 3):
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Shannon went quite predictability, now we are down to 8 on the tribe so if our four person alliance is actually a thing we have become a tight block.

EXILE ISLAND (Night 3):
*Ty and Victoria walk up to two urns and they read the post*

Welcome to Exile Island!

A basic shelter has been made for you already and a bag of rice has been included. The camp’s proximity is one mile any way (north, south, west, and east).

As you know, a Hidden Immunity Idol is hidden somewhere on the island. To search an area, send me the link of the location along with the name (e.g. “sand pit #1 – link”). You will not know which area has the hidden immunity idol, but there are many areas to search for.

But BEWARE! For as many areas as you search, the other person will be notified of those areas (the names, not the links). It is hard to hide when there is only two people.

Please select an URN for the Hidden Immunity Idol clue.
**URN A or URN B

The first person to mail back with a choice gets the urn of their choice and the other person gets the other urn.

CHOOSE WISELY.

*Ty selects Urn A*

Congratulations! You have found a Hidden Immunity Idol clue.

For each time on Exile Island, the next clue will include the previous clue’s insight.

This is the clue:
Clue #1: The idol is located somewhere in a group game.

You have until the beginning of the next challenge to search for the Hidden Immunity Idol.
Good luck.

*Victoria selects Urn B*

There is no idol clue here!

You have until the beginning of the next challenge to search for the Hidden Immunity Idol.
Good luck.

Ty Morales (Bamal):
The thing I didnt want to happen just happened, I’m on Exile island but at least i got the clue to the idol but its proving to be more of a hassle finding it than I thought.

*Shows Ty searching for the idol*

I’m getting frustrated trying to find this stupid idol so i’m calling it a night and hopefully by some crazy miracle it magically pops up and I have extra insurance in this game.

Maaaaaaaaaaaan, I tried so hard to find the idol.

I’ll most likely have a target on my back for being on exile, but seriously I wont be giving anyone this clue no matter what haha.

GUWING (Day 4):
Max Novaris (Guwing):
I believe I have decently set myself up in the tribe. I have an alliance of 4 with myself, Brandon, Carraid, and Jacob with another side alliance Jake. It’s a game and I need to propel myself farther at the expense of others.

GUWING (Day 5):
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
I want to go to exile this vote because I don’t plan on our tribe winning this challenge lol so hopefully I can go and have a chance to find that idol, cause we for sure know Victoria didn’t find it *rolls eyes*.

The bottom is not a position I like to be in which is what Max thinks but I think I am riding high and waiting for this next tribal to come where hopefully we can get him out I wanted to play under the radar at first but tbh what can I do when someone is plotting against me I am certainly not going to sit on my ass and do nothing about it I am going to fight.

Conversation between Brady Johnson, Jake Brothers, Trae Corby, and Victoria Wendy:
Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Guys I think we know what’s going on with this tribe the same f*cking people are running and people are just listening to Max who will control everything it is so stupid clearly he doesn’t want us in his alliance so we are outsiders.

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
I can confirm that we are on the bottom. Max told me that he wanted a alliance of 5 and I was included in that. This means that NONE of you were in it so he was going to target you guys next. I believe that we should go with this strong 4!

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
I am so down this is our only chance we got

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
I think we can pull this off guys!

 

**End of Conversation**

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
That vote was about not creating waves but I was aware about the information around me so I knew there was no time I had to get my troops in line because this 5 person alliance bullshit Max made and I am not in it.

BAMAL (Day 5):
Conversation between Kolby Finnton, Nick “NJ” Kazuto, Qaz Weinhart, Tim Sigman, and Vivian Monahan:
Vivian Monahan (Bamal):
Who should we send to exile island from Guwing?

Nick “NJ” Kazuto (Bamal):
We can just keep sending victoria if we want? i know she is pretty much a total inact, so she might not even guess while she’s there

CHALLENGE (Day 6):

Logan:
Come on in guys!

*Bamal tribe walks in*

Logan:
Everyone getting a look at the new Guwing tribe, Shannon voted out at the last tribal council.

*Guwing tribe walks in*

Logan:
Let’s welcome back Ty and Victoria from Exile Island.

*Ty and Victoria walk in*

Conversation between Brady Johnson and Victoria Wendy:
Brady Johnson (Guwingwhispering:
I wanted to catch you up. Turns out Max created a majority alliance with Him Jake Caraid Brenelle and Jacob (who is playing both sides btw). We decided to vote Shannon because he was with nobody, but what I am telling you is Me and Trae and you are clearly on the outs so we need to stay together.

Victoria Wendy (Guwing):
Okay thank you very much for telling me!!!

Logan:
Bamal, I’ll take it back.

*Takes the immunity idol*

y2ulqph

IMMUNITY is back up for grabs!

Logan:
For today’s challenge — Each tribe member will try to solve a Jigsaw puzzle in the fastest amount of time possible.

Kolby Finnton (Bamal): 
*stands eagerly*

Logan:
Today’s Challenge is called: “Jigsaw Speed”

Here’s how it works —

On my “GO!”, each member of each tribe will try to solve a jigsaw puzzle in the shortest amount of time possible.

The tribe who has two tribe members finish their puzzles the fastest will win immunity. The losing tribe will go to tribal council where after six days in this game, someone will become the SECOND member voted out of this game.

I’ll give you a few minutes to strategize, then we’ll get started.

*Camera pans out and then back in*

Logan:
Survivors READY?

GO!

Link: http://www.jigsawplanet.com/?rc=play&pid=3f8ae6b3d2fd

*Both tribes compete attempting to finish individual puzzles the fastest*

Logan:
The Bamal members are making quick progress. Tim is in the lead on his puzzle.

*Tim finishes his puzzle at 1:38*

Logan:
Tim finishes his puzzle quickly! If one more member from Bamal finishes, Bamal will win immunity.

Victoria Wendy (Guwing):
*Looks over at Vivian and starts biting nails*

Logan:
Guwing would like to win this challenge and become even with the Bamal tribe, but you’ve got to DIG if you really want it!

Vivian Monahan (Bamal):
*Works hard on her puzzle*

Logan:
Vivian could do it right here for Bamal…

Courtney Minell (Bamal):
*Stops working on puzzle and stares at Vivian working hard on her puzzle*

*Vivian finishes her puzzle at 3:44*

Logan:
BAMAL WINS IMMUNITY!

Nick “NJ” Kazuto (Bamal):
YAS BAMAL! way to kick ass guys

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
*Shakes head*

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
*Kicks wooden post*

Logan:
Come and get it.

Here’s to Bamal.
*Gives the immunity idol to Kolby*

No tribal council for you guys tonight.

Guwing, after six days, you will go back to tribal council and one of you will become the second person voted out of this game.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Frowns slightly*

Logan:
It is time to vote for WHO is going to Exile Island from each tribe. I’ll give you a few moments then we’ll get to it.

*Both tribes discuss*

Logan:
Guwing has decided that NJ will be sent to Exile Island. Here is a map to your new home. *throws map*. Bamal has voted for Victoria, so Victoria will be heading back to Exile Island. This means you are safe from the vote Victoria. Help lead NJ to Exile Island.

Everyone, grab your stuff and head out.

EXILE ISLAND (Day 6):
*NJ and Victoria walk up to two urns and they read the post*

Welcome to Exile Island!

A basic shelter has been made for you already and a bag of rice has been included. The camp’s proximity is one mile any way (north, south, west, and east).

As you know, a Hidden Immunity Idol is hidden somewhere on the island. To search an area, send me the link of the location along with the name (e.g. “sand pit #1 – link”). You will not know which area has the hidden immunity idol, but there are many areas to search for.

But BEWARE! For as many areas as you search, the other person will be notified of those areas (the names, not the links). It is hard to hide when there is only two people.

Please select an URN for the Hidden Immunity Idol clue.
**URN A or URN B

The first person to mail back with a choice gets the urn of their choice and the other person gets the other urn.

CHOOSE WISELY.

*NJ selects Urn B*

Congratulations! You have found a Hidden Immunity Idol clue.

For each time on Exile Island, the next clue will include the previous clue’s insight.

This is the clue:
Clue #1: The idol is located somewhere in a group game.

You have until the beginning of the next challenge to search for the Hidden Immunity Idol.
Good luck.

*Victoria selects Urn A*

There is no idol clue here!

You have until the beginning of the next challenge to search for the Hidden Immunity Idol.
Good luck.

Nick “NJ” Kazuto (Bamal):
*sitting on the beach on Exile*

So I finally got sent to Exile like I wanted, which is fine because I really want that idol. The plan regarding Exile for the Bamal Tribe is to continuously send Victoria for a couple reasons:

a) she sucks at challenges, keeping them weak. and b) she doesn’t really do anything as far as strategizing goes other than voting the second a tribal is posted. She doesn’t seem to talk to people. So even with the element of me potentially finding it, but Victoria knowing which areas I’ve searched, she will most likely not say a damn a thing to anyone, which is good for me.

So for now, I’m just gonna sit here with Victoria, do all the work of trying to survive, and hopefully go grab that idol for myself, so I can have a lot more freedom and power to do as I please in the game.

 

Victoria Wendy (Guwing):
I am back at the stupid Exile. I am starting to get ticked off, I have an allience back at camp and I need to be there to help. One thing I know is that as long as I am here I’m safe from tribal. I just hope my allience can be strong while I am not there!!!

BAMAL (Day 6):
Qaz Weinhart (Bamal):
We have been winning, so I haven’t had anything to worry about. I’m doing well with alliances. I’ve talked to everyone and constructed deals with everyone but Ian and Ty. Ian at least said hi so he has a little void but those two are definitely on the bottom for me. Otherwise; I now have an alliance of 5 of me, NJ, kol, Victoria and Tim, and Andrew is our “side.” I also have a deal with Courtney:).

Pretty good so far, am I right?

Kolby Finnton (Bamal):
Since we haven’t had the burden of Tribal Council yet not much has happened lately, were just over here eating our rice wondering what the hell the other Tribe is doing…

Not going to Tribal Council early can be a curse. We don’t have that connection of voting someone out together.

GUWING (Day 6):
Conversation between Brendon Reedera and Russell Fevvers:
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Alright we need to start planning. Who do you think?

Russell Fevvers (Guwing):
We were doomed anyways, but it is ridiculous not to put anything forward.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Apparently Max is controlling everything, including Jake, which I figured. Do you want to vote for Brady and Trae with Max and company or vote for Max?

Russell Fevvers (Guwing):
Would we even have numbers against Max?

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Brady, Trae, us 2 is four.

**End of Conversation**

Conversation between Brendon Reedera and Brady Johnson:
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Hey Brady, what are you thinking for the vote?

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Like honestly I was thinking Max or Jacob I hear that they are controlling this 5 person alliance and I didn’t come to play their game

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Ok, i guess I am on board with that, but can we make a solid alliance.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Yeah like I love Jake and Trae so we can make a solid 4 to control this tribe

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
ok, i would just be careful though.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Why?

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Just because its survivor. I hear the vote is u. i trust u and want to have a strong alliance!

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Thank you I really trust you and thanks for telling me that ik I just hope it all works out and then me and you can run this tribe.

 

**End of Conversation**

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
We are just tired of people playing Max game way too early and having him control everything I mean who does Max think he is trying to fool everyone knows his game and he is public enemy number 1 for me next time we go to tribal their is a good chance his name is getting written down by me and really who doesn’t love a good blindside he is so cocky and arrogant and he thinks this 5 person alliance will never break up but I cane here to play a game so Max better watch out he really has another thing coming to him.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Ugh I am literally so mad!! Victoria, who would usually be the easy 7 – 1 vote, is at exile and now we are going to have to choose from the seven of us. I really need to touch base with Max, who at this point I trust the most, even thought I know Max has deals with almost everyone on the tribe.

I feel like the easiest person to vote off without getting any blood on my hands would be Trae, but I would love to vote Brady off.

Conversation between Brendon Reedera and Max Novaris:
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Darn. We lost! What are you thinking of doing for the vote..

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Well I’m thinking Brady or Trae since they didn’t even try in the challenge and they’re not in our alliance.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Sounds good to me.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Do you have a preference between the two?

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Not really lol who do you think

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Well it would be useless to split the votes since Victoria is the only possible one to have the idol right now… XD

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
haha ok sounds good. So it would be us, Jacob, Jake, and Russell voting for one of them right?

*Brady starts walking up*

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Yeah, us 5

**End of Conversation**

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Max is trying to control everything Max is controlling his alliance and Jacob is trying to play both sides it’s stupid we are outsiders there are 8 people on this tribe right know we’re all going to be at the bottom and have no chance to recover you guys up for this because I can freaking switch this around and who doesn’t love a good blindside.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
This vote wasn’t as easy as the first one. It just seemed like everyone was plainly ignoring me for long periods of time… As for the vote the plan is that Brady SHOULD be going since he put my name out there. I mean I have no idea why he would be such an idiot… I did the best in the challenge by a long shot and he never even tried then he tries to get me out like wtf?

Conversation between Brady Johnson, Jake Brothers, and Trae Corby:
Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Guys with Victoria at Exile we really have to go fishing for one more vote or are games are over. I  mean the only other person to talk to me over there was Brenelle so maybe I can try to get him.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
He tried to talk with me too. I think we should try to vote Jacob or Max?

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
How bout we do Jacob because i am pretty sure Brenelle likes Max better tbh

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
I mean we could try that but I have better control over Jacob than anyone else so that is the only thiing I would say that is bad with that decision.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Okay then.

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
We can try to get them to vote Max? I do not know if he will or not? I will talk to Jacob as well. Trae what do feel about all of this?!

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Well I talked to Brenelle too. But Jake who does Max wants to vote out?

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
We will see.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
I heard from Brenelle I am the vote.

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
Oh really? Max hasn’t said anything to me yet about it

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
I think that means he is playing you my friend. He is literally trying to play everyone and this shows.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
Keep the vote as max. Brendon is trying to find a stable alliance

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
He is just trying to save himself lol I will also talk to Jacob! Taking out Max is a great idea because he is the leader of that alliance and is obviously really good at stragety. Taking him out now will definitely help us later in the game!

**End of Conversation**

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
If Max thinks he can get me out that easily that bitch definitely has another thing coming to him. I knew I had Trae on my side for sure so that’s 2 and then I confirmed again with Jake just so we were on the same page and he was all for it to get Max out that leaves one big question mark and her name is Victoria.

Conversation between Brendon Reedera and Trae Corby:
Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Who are you voting?

Trae Corby (Guwing):
Brendon would you be down in voting out Max. A lot of people have been wanting him out since he thinks he can dictate who we all vote. So I was wondering would u be down to vote him out. If not that is fine but just tell me who to vote if you don’t want to vote Max

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Right now I kind of just want to find a stable alliance.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
Yes sir

**End of Conversation**

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
So a lot of crazy stuff is happening right now in this tribe. We have Brady and Trae who are the clear outsiders and are trying to stay alive, however, we also have Max who is dictating that Jacob, Jake (Who are his closest allies) and Russell and me stay with him.

So right now I believe Russell and I have the power to change the game. We could stick with the 5 and send either Brady or Trae home. Or we could do the first real big move of the season and flip to the two outsiders, creating a new alliance and getting rid of the strongest competitor and alpha male of the tribe Max, which would diminish his alliance. I have no idea what I am going to do yet.

Conversation between Max Novaris and Russell Fevvers:
Max Novaris (Guwing):
I was just wondering what you think we should be doing for the vote tonight.

Russell Fevvers (Guwing):
I’ve heard Brady tossed around

Max Novaris (Guwing):
I’ve heard my name was tossed a bit also which is scary. But we should talk to the entire group to come to a group consensus.

**End of Conversation**

Conversation between Brendon Reedera, Jacob Koko, Max Novaris, and Russell Fevvers:
Max Novaris (Guwing):
We should come up with a final plan on who we want to vote.

Russell Fevvers (Guwing):
Do you guys have any thoughts?

Max Novaris (Guwing):
CAN WE PLEASE MAKE A DECISION NOW.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Someone pick lol

Russell Fevvers (Guwing):
Who are the options? I’ve heard Brady

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Our options are Brady and Trae. I know I can get Jake’s vote which could be useful at swap or merge.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
ok so Brady.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Ok so it’s settled. Brady it is.

**End of Conversation**

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
I feel really bad for taking out Max this tribal, but I need to be the person that is running things around here.

Max thinks someone else threw his name out, but all honesty it was ME. I can see that he is a huge comp threat and can rally people behind him and that scares me. Right now I am working wit Stilts and Brady the most. Brady is coming to me for everything so I am pretty much getting everything I want. I think I WILL survive this tribal counsel.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
I have no idea what is happening tonight. All I know is that one of the ring leaders is going home tonight which is either Brady or Max. But I am not going to make myself completely safe since I know when someone usually thinks they are safe they end up going home. TBH I think keeping Max is better for us physically, but If I keep him and vote for Brady, than I may be at the bottom. I will just have to make a wise decision tonight so that I don’t go home

Max Novaris (Guwing):
He just dug himself his own grave. I even planned for Trae to be eliminated first but now that isn’t happening. People seemed really reluctant to talk to me which is a large indicator that people know that you’re the vote. Since I lack an idol which Victoria probably has at this point I just need to give my trust in my alliance to keep me. But let’s see what happens at tribal!

TRIBAL COUNCIL (Night 6):

#TribalCouncil

Logan:
*Watches as everyone walks into the tribal council area*

*Castaways all put their torches in their slots and sit down*

Logan:
*Sits down*  BRADY- Is it hard going to back to back tribals in this game?

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
Yes especially because as the game goes on I think people are really trying to find who they trust know and I think this vote especially will determine a lot more than the last vote did.

Logan:
BRENDON – With Victoria back at Exile Island, how much harder is this vote since last tribal the vote was unanimous?

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
It’s a really hard vote, unlike the last vote where I feel the whole tribe had an easy consensus, a hard working member of the tribe is going to have to go home tonight.

Logan:
MAX – Speaking of hard working members, are you disappointed that your tribe members didn’t perform very well in the challenge considering you had very good progress?

Max Novaris (Guwing):
I’m not disappointed in my tribe. I mean everyone tried their hardest and I know that puzzles aren’t some people’s strong point. I am more disappointed in myself. But right now we just got to pick our selves up.

Logan:
TRAE – Does everyone know where they stand on this tribe now?

Trae Corby (Guwing):
I think so. Just because we all voted together last tribal does not set the dynamic that we are all just “peaches and besties”. This is a game and there has to be a group that is like the high school cool kids and there has to be a group with peasants who aren’t running the show and are loners.

Logan:
JAKE B. – What elements are going into the vote tonight that weren’t present last tribal council?

Jake Brothers (Guwing):
This tribal is about where the lines are going to be drawn. We are going to see who are on each side of the tribe, in my opinion. I believe this could be a really close vote.

Logan:
Well it sounds like tonight someone is going home who is “deserving” of staying. It should be interesting.

It is time to vote. Russell, you’re up.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
*Sits and watches Russell get up and walk to the voting booth*

Russell Fevers (Guwing):
*Writes down “Brady”*
*Holds up vote*
Thanks for the instructions, guys.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
*Writes down “Max” and holds up vote*
I really hope you go home tonight trying to take me down is not something I like. You messed with the wring person it is my turn to strike and you think your the master. I think not. Bye bitch!

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Writes down “Brady Bunch” and holds up vote*
You wanted me out, your mistake man.

Jacob Koko (Guwing):
*Walks up to the urn and takes off the pen cap*
*Writes down a name and holds up vote*
*Camera cuts to back of Jacob*

I want to see where people actually are in this game and the only way I can do that is throwing my vote in a random spot.

Logan:
I’ll go tally the votes. *Walks to to go get the urn*

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Whispers: I have a bad feeling about this tribal…

Trae Corby (Guwing):
*nods nervously*

Logan:
*Walks back with the urn and sets down*

Once the votes are read, the decision is final. The person voted out will be asked to leave the tribal council area immediately.

I’ll read the votes.

Logan:
1st Vote…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“Max”
Max

1 vote Max.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*rolls eyes*

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“Brady Bunch”
Brady.

We’re tied. 1 vote Max, 1 vote Brady.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
*Looks over at Max*

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“brenelle”
Brendon.

We’re tied again. 1 vote Max, 1 vote Brady, 1 vote Brendon. 4 votes left.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
*Purses lips*

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Looks confused*

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“Brady”
Brady.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Breathes in heavily*

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“Messy Max”
Max.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Shakes head*

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
*Smiles slowly*

Logan:
2 votes Brady, 2 votes Max, 1 vote Brendon. 2 votes left.

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“Max”
Max.

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Looks at Trae*

Trae Corby (Guwing):
*Puts head down*

Logan:

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
2nd person voted out of Survivor: Australia – The Outback…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*flips vote*

Logan:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
“-MAX-!-”
Max.

I need you to bring me your torch.

#blindside

Max Novaris (Guwing):
Nice blindside guys.

Brady Johnson (Guwing):
*Grins and nods head* Bye.

Brendon Reedera (Guwing):
Bye Max. So glad to see you leave!

Max Novaris (Guwing):
*Puts torch into the slot*

Logan:
Max, the tribe has spoken.

*Snuffs torch*

The decision is final, it’s time for you to go.

Trae Corby (Guwing):
*Breathes out a sigh of relief*

Logan:
Last tribal council the vote seemed clear, but this tribal council sent the tribe into a mess. The vote saw a divide, but tonight you sent home the person who scored the highest last tribal council. Was this the right choice for the vote? We’ll find out soon.

Grab your torches, head back to camp.

Goodnight.

#LWSurvivor

Max Novaris (Guwing):
These people are terrible. They made a large mistake of voting out their strongest competitor this early and they will definitely regret that decision after their next few tribals.

Voting:
Brendon Reedera – “Messy Max” (Max Novaris)
Jake Brothers – “Max” (Max Novaris)
Brady Johnson – “Max” (Max Novaris)
Trae Corby – “-MAX-!-” (Max Novaris)
Russell Fevvers – “Brady” (Brady Johnson)
Max Novaris – “Brady Bunch” (Brady Johnson)
Jacob Koko – “brenelle” (Brendon Reedera)

Leave a comment